Home Advertisers

Advertisers

Why advertise in the Northern Valleys News?

• Targeted Audience – a growth region which offers your business sales opportunities.

• Reputation Building – you will be seen as an important business player in the region.

• Bonus extras – we work with our advertisers to help you achieve more.

• Readership and shelf life – the NVNews is read from cover to cover.

• Positive environment – people want to see your ads. Get out of their junk mail and into their favourite newspaper.

• Support your region and its growing community

Get your business on board!

For sizes and prices… Click on the pdf below for the latest media kit

Northern Valleys News Ad Rates and Deadlines 2021

Price Inc GST All Colour

Full Page (385 x 262mm) Casual $950 Bulk price (3 issues) $850 each

Half Page (190 x 262mm) Casual $550, Bulk price (3 issues) $450 each1/4 Page Horizontal (100 x  262 mm) Casual $295, Bulk price (3 issues) $225 each

1/4 Page Vertical (190 x 130mm) Casual $295, Bulk price (3 issues) $225 each

1/8 Page Horizontal (100 x 130mm) Casual $135, Bulk price (3 issues) $95 each

1/16 Page (100 x 62mm) Casual $75, Bulk price (3 issues) $50 each

Public Notices: $25 per 30 words.

Community Groups and Not For Profit Organisations: Receive a 50% discount on the ad rates above.

ADVERTISING DEADLINES

2021 Dates

 

August

Deadline: Thursday 29 July

On the streets: Thursday 5 August

 

September

Deadline: Thursday 26 August

On the streets: Thursday 2 September

 

October

Deadline: Thursday 30 September

On the streets: Thursday 7 October

 

November

Deadline: Thursday 28 October

On the streets: Thursday 4 November

 

December

Deadline: Thursday 25 November

On the streets: Thursday 2 December

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

General queries: tamieka@nvnews.com.au

Advertising queries: kyra@nvnews.com.au