NOVEMBER

Saturday 25 November
7.30pm – Bullsbrook Cricket Club Quiz Night, enquiries to Megan on 0427 984 421

Free outdoor movie night on Bindoon oval – Pete’s Dragon. Food available from 6pm – movie at dusk. Ph Amy 0400 289 884 for more info

Sunday 26 November
Bindoon Farmers Market. 8:30am – 12:30 pm at Clune Park, Bindoon

DECEMBER

Friday 1 December
5-6pm Akwaaba African drumming, Bullsbrook Public Library. 9207 8989

5-9pm Bindoon Christmas Night Market. Bindoon Town Hall – Come along and complete all your Christmas shopping in one night while supporting local small businesses! $5 entry includes a ticket in the lucky door prize and refreshments.

Monday 4 December

7.30-9pm Bindoon Carols in the Hall, Bindoon Town Hall. FREE EVENT

Wednesday 6 December
12pm – Bullsbrook Seniors’ Christmas Lunch, Bullsbrook Sports Pavillion. Contact 0427 163 317

Saturday 9 December

5pm-8pm Chittering Valley Twilight Christmas Markets, Immaculate Heart College, Lower Chittering

Wednesday 13 December

10.30am-11.30am – Christmas Stories and a visit from Santa, Bullsbrook Public Library 9207 8989

Sunday 10 December

4pm Bindoon Community Christmas Party, Clune Park. Contact Nahrel 0407 114 544

Monday 11 December

10-11am Child Car Restraint Fitting Station, Clune Park, Bindoon.  Contact Alison on 9576 4600 or ecdosupport@chittering.wa.gov.au

Saturday 16 December

1pm Upper Chittering Community Christmas Party, Upper Chittering Fire Station, Hart Drive. Contact Will 0415 154 715

5pm – Wannamal Christmas Party, Wannamal Community Centre. Contact Melissa 0428 170 388

Bullsbrook Carols

Sunday 17 December

5.30 Lower Chittering Christmas Tree, Lower Chittering Hall, Contact Alison on 0429 194 763

8.30am-12.30pm Bindoon Farmers Market, Clune Park

JANUARY

Tuesday 9 January

10am-12pm Lego Space Adventures, Bullsbrook Public Library, 9207 8989

Thursday 11 January

9.30am-4pm Mind Mash: Medieval Mayhem, ages 9-15, Bullsbrook Public Library 9207 8989

Monday 15 January

2-5pm Virtual Reality Hangout, Bullsbrook Public Library 9207 8989

CHRISTMAS CHURCH SERVICES

Our Lady of the Visitation of Catholic Parish
Christmas Eve Masses:  6pm St Catherine’s, Gingin; 8pm St Anne’s, Bindoon; 11pm Virgin of Revelation Shrine, Bullsbrook.

Christmas Day:  9.30am Our Lady of Revelation Shrine, Bullsbrook;  5pm IHC Chapel, 34 Santa Gertrudis Drive, Lower Chittering.

All Masses are preceded by 30 minutes of Carol Singing and Confessions