Home About What’s On

What’s On

 

Tuesday 8 May
7pm Moora YouthCARE Council AGM. Central Midland Senior High School library. Any person interested in the local chaplaincy is encouraged and welcome to attend.

Wednesday 9 and Thursday 10 May

Mother’s Day morning tea at Moonburra Stay. See their website for more information.

Thursday 10 May
7pm Public meeting, update of Chittering Ratepayers Association, Bindoon Town Hall

10am-2pm Over 55’s Expo, Bullsbrook Sports Pavillion

Saturday 12 May
9am-2pm Chittering Valley Mother’s Day Market, Immaculate Heart College

Tuesday 15 May
9.30am-12pm Talented Tuesday, CWA rooms at Bindoon Town Hall for a craft morning and friendship. Contact Nikki on 0422 987 791

6.30-8pm Chittering Bindoon CWA catch up. New members welcome. Contact Nikki on 0422 987 791

Wednesday 16 May
10am-12pm Chittering Bindoon CWA general meeting. Contact Nikki 0422 987 791

Friday 18 May – Sunday 20 May
2pm Sarah of Enderslea Farm, tickets available at trybooking.com

Saturday 19 May
2pm Western Australian Cutting Horse Association May Show, WACHA Cutting Arena, Racecourse Road, Gingin

7pm Bindoon Open Mic Night, Bindoon Town Hall. Contact Barni 0419 964 909

Sunday 20 May
Gingin British Car Day – see ad page 14

Tuesday 22 May
9.30am-12pm Talented Tuesday, CWA rooms at the Bindoon Town Hall. Contact Nikki on 0422 987 791

Saturday 26 May
8.30am-3pm Welding for Art Workshop, Chittering Acres Studio. Tickets available from trybooking.com

Sunday 27 May
10am-2pm Wear Ya Wellies

Tuesday 29 May
9.30am-12pm Talented Tuesday, CWA rooms at the Bindoon Town Hall. Contact Nikki on 0422 987 791

Sunday 3 June
8am-12pm Jurien Bay Lions Market, Fauntleroy Park, Grigson St, Jurien Bay

Keep an eye on Northern Valleys Events Promotion Facebook page for event updates